The Odd Photos That Live in My Computer

I’ve had this lap top for about 3 years. In that time I have ended up with some of the strangest photos living inside of it. I thought I would share a few.


I’m not really sure who this is, but he seems to be having a good time. He looks like he might be a U.N. delegate, but I’m not 100% on that. If anyone knows who he is, please let me know.

 

Why I’m wasting precious disc space on Aunt Bertha, Susie, Gary, Jane, Mike and Lynnelle  is beyond me.


This one is actually a gif. I have it tagged as ‘barney face’.


This guy was on the Brady Bunch 4 times. You may recognize him as the guy who stole Greg’s football playbook. In another episode he sold Greg that lemon of a car. He was also briefly in the episode where Greg became a hippie and got his own room (the one in the den). AND, he was in the episode where Greg got the room in the attic. I wonder what he’s doing now?


One time when I was watching that tv show The Voice, I paused the tv so that I could go outside and smoke. This is what it paused on. So, I decided to take a picture of it with my phone. Now it’s in my computer. Christina Aguilera with her hands on her boobs.

 

I don’t know why he’s there. He just is.


I don’t really remember why I right clicked and saved this picture. It’s the Cowsills. They are the family that The Partridge Family was based on. I can’t remember if that is Barry or John on the far left, but it’s a seriously groovy outfit.


This is another gif. I made it a while back when I was experimenting with illusion effects. It’s from The Outer Limits.


This is me in Wal Mart with a scary clown mask on. I must have been going through a Gacy phase.


That’s really odd, because I don’t ever remember taking Midol.

Anyway, there are tons more, but I think I’ll stop now. Maybe there will be a part 2 sometime. Who Knows?

15 thoughts on “The Odd Photos That Live in My Computer

  1. Interesting compilation of photos! The first guy (having fun) is Silvio Berlusconi, the ex-prime minister of Italy. A “nice” guy with a lot of scandals on his back!:-)

  2. Personally I think Aunt Bertha is even creepier than the clown mask, and I have to wonder how much baggage the poor kids on her album are carrying around today.They’re trying to look happy, but aren’t quite pulling it off. Poor Jane looks like she had gas just as the shutter clicked and Bertha looks like she might have a cattle prod hidden somewhere nearby. Just in case.

Leave a Reply

