Not-so-Fabulous Album Covers…or then again, maybe they are.

Heino – Otherwise known as the evil twin of Austin Scarlet from Project Runway.
Ewww, girlfriend. Who let the dogs out? Woof, woof

Liberace ain’t got shit on me.

Actually Freddie, you are in the Night of the Living Dead graveyard, so all your friends are probably zombies.

I’m God’s child and I shop at Goodwill.

Okay, so like, where’s Mr. Brady and the girls?

I have a feeling that the above and below albums are somehow related.

Understand that your’e a Swede who can’t correctly punctuate the word you’re.


Oh, please tell me where you get you’re hair cut so I can, you know…NOT GO THERE.

5 thoughts on “Not-so-Fabulous Album Covers…or then again, maybe they are.

Leave a Reply

