Brain Salt

I don’t speak French, so I don’t know what this is for. Apparently the bottle levitates, though. Cool!

Okay, so one thing that I will NOT do is put Ben-Gay on my ‘peter’. I don’t care HOW bad it aches.

I guess this is where they got the expression “Tired old fag”.

All I can say about this is “Ewwwwwwwwww”!

If this is SO fabulous, then how come I never see it when I’m in Wal Mart?

Actually lady, he likes it because he’s anorexic. Don’t kid yourself.

Well, he’s not really my type, so…

The alliterative pill for ‘honkys’

I totally need this. Especially since I suffer from ‘brain troubles’ and ‘excessive study mania’.

3 thoughts on “Brain Salt

Leave a Reply

