But is it Safe???

Last night I fell asleep with the tv on channel 1753. That’s FSDAHD. It’s the channel that the Rangers/Yankees game was on.

At 4 am I woke up to:

Pos-T-Vac
It’s a vaccuum erection system!

According to the guy on TV, I’m crazy if I don’t use it.

NO PILLS! NO DOCTOR VISITS!

It’s even covered by Medicare.

The guy says I can have my cake and eat it too.
Whatever that means.

Why take the best part of your life out of your life?

If you have a brain in your head call this 1-800-number.

Now, a new infomercial starts. This one is for Vacurect.

Hmmmm...It looks complicated.

It’s not a pill or an injection It’s a registered FDA Medical Device.

It requires no physical coordination to use it.  Oh good, because I’m a Klutz.

The Vacurect has a 96% success rate. The Pos-T-Vac only had a 95% success rate.

The Vacurect is from Bonro Medical.
They can’t fool me. Bonro is the misspelled anagram of boner.

There are 2 models:
RX Model 1001
OTC Model 1002

Restoring intimacy is just a phone call away. What are you waiting for?

WOW!!! You must have a Vacurect!
One thought on “But is it Safe???

Leave a Reply

