Four Things

1. Today is Salvador Dali’s birthday.

He’s 108 today.

Am I really that old?

 
2. I predicted that Hollie Cavanaugh would get kicked off of American Idol. She did, so I guess that makes me a psychic. I’m not a big fan of the 3 that are left. Although, Joshua Ledet did wear a shirt on the show last night that was pretty cool. I want it. My sister likes Phillip Phillips. Seriously? He’s just one step away from being Taylor Hicks. There’s no denying that Jessica Sanchez is talented, but seriously… runs are meant for panty hose, not for every single note in the song.

3. The weatherman says that it’s supposed to rain today, but he lies a lot.

4. I like these pictures

 

2 thoughts on “Four Things

Leave a Reply

