I’m going to the Travelers game tonight. I sure hope that it doesn’t rain. Free t-shirts. yay.

Last weekend I went to Riverfest. I saw Mutemouth, Chevelle and Third Eye Blind. I took some video, but the sound quality turned out so horrible. So, I guess that I won’t be making THAT into a Youtube video.

I made a cake today. Not from scratch, of course. I’m not that good. I used a mix. As usual, it turned out pretty decent. This one is chocolate fudge with vanilla cream cheese frosting. I put some blue and gold sprinkles on it.

The people next door moved out. yay. I don’t know it the house is sold or not. There is still a for sale sign in the front yard. I hope no one moves in. Or, if they do, that they are quiet. The last people were not.

This is how the sodas were stocked when I went shopping this morning.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

