I Saw What You Did

I watched a Pawn Stars marathon all day. I like that show. When I lived in Vegas I lived right down the street from the Pawn Shop on the show.

There’s an HBO and Cinemax free preview all weekend. About 20 channels. I didn’t really see anything that I want to watch. I guess that’s why I don’t have those channels in my cable package.

My sister is in Phoenix until Monday. Something to do with work. She left on Thursday.

I’m watching I Saw What You Did. I haven’t seen that movie in forever. It’s on MeTV, channel 49. It’s a local channel. It’s kind of low budget. Sometimes it cuts out for a few hours. I don’t know what the deal is. Anyway, I Saw What You Did is one of those William Castle movies. Castle is the same guy who did The Tingler and House on Haunted Hill. He used gimmicks in his movies. Vibrating seats, skeletons floating through the audience, etc. The movie is hosted by Svengoolie. He’s kind of funny. They make fun of the movie during the commercial breaks. Svengoolie is an Elvira-like movie host.

The girls in the movie are stupid. And the movie is rather dated. Plus it has Joan Crawford. She just got killed. Now the killer is after the girls…because they’re idiots!!!

Anyway, that’s what I’m watching.

 

3 thoughts on “I Saw What You Did

Leave a Reply

