The Night of the Living Computer

So, I figure that I’d better due a blog post just in case my computer is one of those that is going to lose internet connection at midnight because of that virus or whatever it is. It’s a laptop and it’s old. I equate it with Apollo 13. It’s name is Willoughby and it’s a hunk of junk. I have no clue how or why it works. It has gone past the graveyard and into Zombieland. I’ve lost count on how many occasions that I thought, for sure, that it was dead. But, so far, it’s always returned to life. If I come up missing for a while it’s because the FBI finally found a way to put an end to the zombie computer known as Willoughby.

3 thoughts on “The Night of the Living Computer

Leave a Reply

