I THOUGHT it was a good idea.

So, I came up with this idea that I thought was so original. A pillow that plays music. You know, to listen to while you are falling asleep. I got the idea when I decided to stick my iphone between a large folded over pillow. When you lay your head on the pillow (with the ear on the pillow as you are laying on your side), it kind of sounds like the music is in your head. I finally decided that I’d better go online and see if it had already been done. It had. I was like, “damn, that sucks”. It was basically the same idea that I had come up with; an iphone or ipod stuck in a pillow. They even had one that you could connect to a radio. Anyway, I scrapped that idea. I guess that I’m going to have to think of something different.

5 thoughts on “I THOUGHT it was a good idea.

Leave a Reply

